upgrade

Got sampling problems, tips, or questions? Post them here.

Moderators: Jesse, parametric, jeebustrain

Post Reply
mickserwillo
Junior
Junior
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 7:00 pm

upgrade

Post by mickserwillo »

if i upgrade my fusion os will it affect my programs or samples?

User avatar
electRiq
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 287
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 2:00 pm
Do you own a fusion?: Yes
Location: Valley of the innocents
Contact:

Post by electRiq »

No. It's only more RAM.
The factor of cpu power and user brain is always constant
Alesis Fusion 8HD, Clavia Nord Modular G2X, SM Pro Audio V-Machine, Edirol M-16DX

mickserwillo
Junior
Junior
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 7:00 pm

upgrade

Post by mickserwillo »

if i upgrade my brain will i turn into a banana

User avatar
electRiq
Advanced
Advanced
Posts: 287
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 2:00 pm
Do you own a fusion?: Yes
Location: Valley of the innocents
Contact:

Post by electRiq »

Oh sorry, I misunderstood you, I didn't read "os".
But also if you upgrade your Fusion OS (to 1.24) it will not affect your programs and/or samples.
Sorry again!
The factor of cpu power and user brain is always constant
Alesis Fusion 8HD, Clavia Nord Modular G2X, SM Pro Audio V-Machine, Edirol M-16DX

Post Reply
  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post